COMMUNITY 
 

 


 
Givelify

SERVICE SCHEDULE

Sunday School
Sunday 9:15 a.m.

Worship
Sunday 10:30 a.m.

Address
800 Page Mill Road, NLR, AR

Phone
(501)758-1190

 

CONTACT US

UPCOMING EVENTS

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Health & Fitness

8:00 am – 9:00 am

Ladies, join us in 2017 for our very own workout sessions!   Each Saturday! Unless ...
Read More

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Sunday Worship

10:30 am

Looking for a church home and a wonderful worship experience, we ...
Read More

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Sunday, April 2, 2017

Sunday Worship

10:30 am

Looking for a church home and a wonderful worship experience, we ...
Read More

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Health & Fitness

8:00 am – 9:00 am

Ladies, join us in 2017 for our very own workout sessions!   Each Saturday! Unless ...
Read More

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Sunday Worship

10:30 am

Looking for a church home and a wonderful worship experience, we ...
Read More

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Health & Fitness

8:00 am – 9:00 am

Ladies, join us in 2017 for our very own workout sessions!   Each Saturday! Unless ...
Read More

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Sunday Worship

10:30 am

Looking for a church home and a wonderful worship experience, we ...
Read More

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Health & Fitness

8:00 am – 9:00 am

Ladies, join us in 2017 for our very own workout sessions!   Each Saturday! Unless ...
Read More

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Sunday Worship

10:30 am

Looking for a church home and a wonderful worship experience, we ...
Read More