COMMUNITY 
 


Givelify

CONTACT US

SERVICE SCHEDULE

Sunday School
Sunday 9:15 a.m.

Worship
Sunday 10:45 a.m.

Address
800 Page Mill Road, NLR, AR

Phone
(501)758-1190

 

CALENDAR OF UPCOMING SERVICES/MINISTRY EVENTS

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Sunday Worship

10:45 am

Looking for a church home and a wonderful worship experience, we ...
Read More

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Bible Study

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Sunday, October 29, 2017

Sunday Worship

10:45 am

Looking for a church home and a wonderful worship experience, we ...
Read More

Unity Worship

6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Bible Study

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017

Sunday Worship

10:45 am

Looking for a church home and a wonderful worship experience, we ...
Read More

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Bible Study

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017

Sunday Worship

10:45 am

Looking for a church home and a wonderful worship experience, we ...
Read More

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Bible Study

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017

Sunday Worship

10:45 am

Looking for a church home and a wonderful worship experience, we ...
Read More